Distributors

China, Hong Kong – Technokey

Shenzhen: Contact Person: Mr Frank Yang – frank.c1@technokey.com

Unit 1605, JinMin Building, No. 8 Zizhu Liu Road, Zhuzilin, Futian District, Shenzhen, China

Mob: 13718111100     Fax: (755) 8394 0244

Shanghai: Contact Person: Ms Romy Chen – romy@technokey.com

Rm. 301, 3/F, 1 Conch Building, No. 1277, Zhongshan Rd.(W), Shanghai, 200051, China

Tel: (21) 61231790 / 61234996     Fax: (21) 61231796

Hong Kong: Contact Person: Ms Amy Tse – amy@technokey.com

 Room 07, 3/F, Fullerton Centre, 19 Hung To Road, Kwun Tong, Kowloon, Hong Kong

Tel:  (852) 2950 9818    Fax: (852) 2950 0561

 

Japan – Micro Summit

Contact Person: Ishii Hisao – ishii@microsummit.co.jp

Premier KI Building, 1 Kanda, Mikura-cho, Chiyoda-ku, Tokyo, JAPAN 101-0038

 

Korea – Daitron

Contact Person: Young-Rae Cho – choyr@daitron.co.kr

7th Floor, Enc Venture Dream Tower 6 Cha, Guro-dong, 41 Digital-ro 31 gil
Seoul 152-719 Korea

Tel: +82 2-6910-3334

Acal BFi

Contact Person: Klaus Vogel – klaus.vogel@acalbfi.de

Israel – CiDev Electronics

Contact Person: Sharon Elmakias – sharon@cidev.co.il

3 Habanai st. Hod Hasharon

Tel: +972-73-700-1212

Sales Representatives

MA – May Technology

James Herrick – jherrick@maytechnology.com

IL – J2 Technologies

Jeff Urban – j.p.urban@comcast.net